Are you able to sharpen your saw?

I’ve been talking to a lot of amazing nonprofit leaders and staff. Our sector is full of some of the most dedicated people! But dedication seems to go only so far, doesn’t it? With all the hard work, doesn’t it just feel like there’s more to do? In our latest nonprofit leadership research, leaders report

The post Are you able to sharpen your saw? appeared first on FundraisingCoach.com.

Continue reading

4 Great Nonprofit Trainings this Month in The Nonprofit Academy!

A few weeks ago, The Nonprofit Academy joined the Fundraising Coach. With over 50 webinars, templates, and tools in the NPA Online Vault, it’s already a great resource for affordable, efficient, and effective nonprofit trainings. But members typically get one new online training and one coaching call with me each month too. October is special […]

The post 4 Great Nonprofit Trainings this Month in The Nonprofit Academy! appeared first on FundraisingCoach.com.

Continue reading

Don’t Wing It! Major Gifts Webinar with Kathie Kramer Ryan

The Nonprofit Academy Members’ August Webinar Don’t Wing It! – Major Gift Mistakes Even Smart Fundraisers Make August 14, 1pm ET (noon CT / 11am MT / 10am PT) In this webinar, Kathie Kramer Ryan will share the critical mistakes often made by even the most seasoned development professionals when working with major donors – […]

Continue reading

The Nonprofit Academy joins The Fundraising Coach

Fundraising training has never been more affordable! You may have already heard the news: The Fundraising Coach will now be directing The Nonprofit Academy! And I couldn’t be more thrilled!! Started by Kirsten Bullock, The Nonprofit Academy has become one of the most affordable venues for ongoin fundraising training. In addition to the monthly webinars, […]

Continue reading